My TV Shows

Here is some of my favourite TV Shows that have come up or coming up.

Thu, 19 Jul 2018
Colony 3x12 Bonzo
Thu, 19 Jul 2018
Suits 8x01 Right-Hand Man
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
The 100 5x10 The Warriors Will
Mon, 16 Jul 2018
Shades of Blue 3x05 The Blue Wall
Mon, 16 Jul 2018
Preacher 3x04 The Tombs
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
Colony 3x11 Disposable Heroes
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
Elementary 6x11
Wed, 11 Jul 2018
The 100 5x09 Sic Semper Tyrannis
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
Preacher 3x03 Gonna Hurt PROPER
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
Shades of Blue 3x04 A Walking Shadow
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
Preacher 3x03 Gonna Hurt
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
Elementary 6x09 PROPER
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
Elementary 6x10 The Adventure of the Ersatz Sobekneferu PROPER
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
Colony 3x10 Sea Spray
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
Elementary 6x10 The Adventure of the Ersatz Sobekneferu REPACK
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
Elementary 6x10 The Adventure of the Ersatz Sobekneferu
Mon, 02 Jul 2018
Last Week Tonight With John Oliver 5x17 Episode 136
Mon, 02 Jul 2018
Preacher 3x02 Sonsabitches
Mon, 02 Jul 2018
Shades of Blue 3x03 That Way Madness Lies
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
The Expanse 3x12 Congregation
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
The Expanse 3x13 Abaddon's Gate
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
The Expanse 3x12-13 Congregation PROPER
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
The Expanse 3x12-13 Congregation