My TV Shows

Here is some of my favourite TV Shows that have come up or coming up.

Thu, 14 Nov 2019
Chicago P.D. Series 7 Episode 08

Fri, 15 Nov 2019
Grey's Anatomy Series 16 Episode 08
Evil Series 1 Episode 07

Sat, 16 Nov 2019
The Man in the High Castle Series 4 Episode 01
The Man in the High Castle Series 4 Episode 02
The Man in the High Castle Series 4 Episode 03
The Man in the High Castle Series 4 Episode 04
The Man in the High Castle Series 4 Episode 05
The Man in the High Castle Series 4 Episode 06
The Man in the High Castle Series 4 Episode 07
The Man in the High Castle Series 4 Episode 08
The Man in the High Castle Series 4 Episode 09
The Man in the High Castle Series 4 Episode 10
Titans Series 2 Episode 11
The Blacklist Series 7 Episode 07

Mon, 18 Nov 2019
Ray Donovan Series 7 Episode 01
Last Week Tonight With John Oliver Series 6 Episode 30
Watchmen Series 1 Episode 05
Silicon Valley Series 6 Episode 04
NCIS: Los Angeles Series 11 Episode 08
Mr. Robot Series 4 Episode 07

Wed, 20 Nov 2019
The Flash (2014) Series 6 Episode 06
Arrow Series 8 Episode 05
FBI Series 2 Episode 08

Thu, 21 Nov 2019
Chicago P.D. Series 7 Episode 09
Modern Family Series 11 Episode 07
SEAL Team Series 3 Episode 07

Fri, 22 Nov 2019
Evil Series 1 Episode 08
Grey's Anatomy Series 16 Episode 09

Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Titans Series 2 Episode 12
The Blacklist Series 7 Episode 08

Mon, 25 Nov 2019
Ray Donovan Series 7 Episode 02
Watchmen Series 1 Episode 06
NCIS: Los Angeles Series 11 Episode 09
Mr. Robot Series 4 Episode 08

Wed, 27 Nov 2019
The Flash (2014) Series 6 Episode 07
Arrow Series 8 Episode 06
FBI Series 2 Episode 09