My TV Shows

Here is some of my favourite TV Shows that have come up or coming up.

Wed, 01 Apr 2020
FBI Series 2 Episode 19

Thu, 02 Apr 2020
Modern Family Series 11 Episode 16
Chicago P.D. Series 7 Episode 19

Fri, 03 Apr 2020
Grey's Anatomy Series 16 Episode 20

Sat, 04 Apr 2020
The Blacklist Series 7 Episode 13

Mon, 06 Apr 2020
Westworld Series 3 Episode 04
Homeland Series 8 Episode 09
Last Week Tonight With John Oliver Series 7 Episode 07
The Rookie Series 2 Episode 16

Tue, 07 Apr 2020
Better Call Saul Series 5 Episode 08
Manifest Series 2 Episode 13

Thu, 09 Apr 2020
Modern Family Series 11 Episode 17
Modern Family Series 11 Episode 18
SEAL Team Series 3 Episode 17
Modern Family Series 11 Episode 00
Chicago P.D. Series 7 Episode 19

Fri, 10 Apr 2020
The Good Fight Series 4 Episode 01
Grey's Anatomy Series 16 Episode 21

Sat, 11 Apr 2020
The Blacklist Series 7 Episode 14

Mon, 13 Apr 2020
Westworld Series 3 Episode 05
Homeland Series 8 Episode 10
NCIS: Los Angeles Series 11 Episode 20
Last Week Tonight With John Oliver Series 7 Episode 08
The Rookie Series 2 Episode 17

Tue, 14 Apr 2020
Better Call Saul Series 5 Episode 09

Thu, 16 Apr 2020
SEAL Team Series 3 Episode 18