My TV Shows

Here is some of my favourite TV Shows that have come up or coming up.

Sat, 16 Dec 2017
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. 5x04 A Life Earned
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
Blindspot 3x07 Fix My Present Havoc
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
The Grand Tour 2x02 The Fall Guys
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
Mr. Robot 3x10 shutdown -r
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
Designated Survivor 2x10 Line of Fire
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
Modern Family 9x10 No Small Feet
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
Peaky Blinders 4x05 The Duel
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
Fresh Off the Boat 4x10 Do You Hear What I Hear?
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
The Middle 9x10 The Christmas Miracle
Tue, 12 Dec 2017
Scorpion 4x11 Who Let the Dog Out ('Cause Now It's Stuck in a Cistern)
Tue, 12 Dec 2017
Lucifer 3x10 The Sin Bin
Mon, 11 Dec 2017
NCIS: Los Angeles 9x10 Forasteira
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. 5x03 A Life Spent
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
Blindspot 3x06 Adoring Suspect
Fri, 08 Dec 2017
The Orville 1x12 Mad Idolatry
Fri, 08 Dec 2017
Arrow 6x09 Irreconcilable Differences
Fri, 08 Dec 2017
Gotham 4x11 A Dark Knight: Queen Takes Knight
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
The Grand Tour 2x01
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
Mr. Robot 3x09 eps3.8_stage3.torrent
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
SEAL Team 1x09 Rolling Dark
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
Modern Family 9x09 Tough Love
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
Designated Survivor 2x09 Three-Letter Day
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
Chicago P.D. 5x09 Monster
Wed, 06 Dec 2017
Peaky Blinders 4x04 Dangerous