My TV Shows

Here is some of my favourite TV Shows that have come up or coming up.

Mon, 24 Sep 2018
Last Week Tonight With John Oliver 5x23 Episode 142
Mon, 24 Sep 2018
The Last Ship 5x03 El Puente
Mon, 24 Sep 2018
Ballers 4x07 The Kids are Aight
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
Mr. Mercedes 2x05 Andale
Thu, 20 Sep 2018
Suits 8x10 Managing Partner
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
Better Call Saul 4x07 Something Stupid
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
Elementary 6x21 Whatever Remains, However Improbable
Mon, 17 Sep 2018
The Last Ship 5x02 Fog of War
Mon, 17 Sep 2018
Ballers 4x06 No Small Talk
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
Mr. Mercedes 2x04 Motherboard PROPER
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
Mr. Mercedes 2x04 Motherboard
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
The Last Ship 5x01 Casus Belli PROPER
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
Suits 8x09 Motion to Delay PROPER
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
Suits 8x09 Motion to Delay
Tue, 11 Sep 2018
Last Week Tonight With John Oliver 5x22 Episode 141 PROPER
Tue, 11 Sep 2018
Better Call Saul 4x06 Piñata PROPER
Tue, 11 Sep 2018
Better Call Saul 4x06 Piñata
Tue, 11 Sep 2018
Elementary 6x20 Fit to Be Tied
Mon, 10 Sep 2018
Last Week Tonight With John Oliver 5x22 Episode 141
Mon, 10 Sep 2018
The Last Ship 5x01 Casus Belli
Mon, 10 Sep 2018
Ballers 4x05 Doink
Sat, 08 Sep 2018
Mr. Mercedes 2x02 REPACK
Thu, 06 Sep 2018
Suits 8x08 Coral Gables PROPER
Thu, 06 Sep 2018
Mr. Mercedes 2x03 You Can Go Home Now PROPER
Thu, 06 Sep 2018
Mr. Mercedes 2x03 You Can Go Home Now
Thu, 06 Sep 2018
Suits 8x08 Coral Gables